Weekly Notice | St Peter's Great Berkhamsted

The Church of St Peter Great Berkhamsted

Weekly Notice

Text for the weekly notice.

 

Saturday 20 July

No services today - church open for private prayer

Sunday 21 July

8:00am – 8:30am
8am Eucharist
9:30am – 10:30am
Sung Eucharist
11:30am – 12:30pm
Baptism
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Parish BBQ

Monday 22 July

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer

Tuesday 23 July

5:15pm – 6:15pm
Choristers' practice

Wednesday 24 July

8:30am – 9:00am
Eucharist
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Organ practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Thursday 25 July

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer
7:45pm – 9:15pm
Bellringers' practice

Friday 26 July

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
12:00pm – 12:30pm
The Rosary
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Organ Practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Choir practice

Saturday 27 July

No services today - church open for private prayer

Sunday 28 July

8:00am – 8:30am
8am Eucharist
9:30am – 10:30am
Sung Eucharist
11:30am – 12:00pm
Baptism

Monday 29 July

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer

Tuesday 30 July

No services today - church open for private prayer

Wednesday 31 July

8:30am – 9:00am
Eucharist
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Organ practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Thursday 1 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer
7:45pm – 9:15pm
Bellringers' practice

Friday 2 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
12:00pm – 12:30pm
The Rosary
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Organ Practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Saturday 3 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Sunday 4 August

8:00am – 8:30am
8am Eucharist
9:30am – 10:30am
Sung Eucharist

Monday 5 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer

Tuesday 6 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Wednesday 7 August

8:30am – 9:00am
Eucharist
10:15am – 11:15am
Victoria School Service (Lady Chapel)
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Organ practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Thursday 8 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer
7:45pm – 9:15pm
Bellringers' practice

Friday 9 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
12:00pm – 12:30pm
The Rosary
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Organ Practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Saturday 10 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Sunday 11 August

8:00am – 8:30am
8am Eucharist
9:30am – 10:30am
Sung Eucharist

Monday 12 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer

Tuesday 13 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Wednesday 14 August

8:30am – 9:00am
Eucharist
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Organ practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Thursday 15 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer
7:45pm – 9:15pm
Bellringers' practice

Friday 16 August

9:15am – 9:45am
Morning Prayer
12:00pm – 12:30pm
The Rosary
1:00pm – 3:00pm
Organ Practice
4:30pm – 5:00pm
Evening Prayer

Saturday 17 August

10:30am – 11:30am
Walsingham Cell Mass

Sunday 18 August

8:00am – 8:30am
8am Eucharist
9:30am – 10:30am
Sung Eucharist

Monday 19 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Tuesday 20 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Wednesday 21 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Thursday 22 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Friday 23 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Saturday 24 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Sunday 25 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Monday 26 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Tuesday 27 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Wednesday 28 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Thursday 29 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Friday 30 August

No services today - church open for private prayer

Saturday 31 August

No services today - church open for private prayer