St Peter's Church, Great Berkhamsted

The Church of St Peter Great Berkhamsted

Rotas

If you need to change a date, please try to arrange a swap. Please only contact the Parish Office in case of emergency or illness.

Last update: Tuesday 23 April 2024 10:35
ServiceDate SundayFestival
Sunday 19 May 2024 Pentecost
Sunday 26 May 2024 Trinity
Sunday 2 June 2024 Trinity 1
Sunday 9 June 2024 Trinity 2
Sunday 16 June 2024 Trinity 3
Sunday 23 June 2024 Trinity 4
Sunday 30 June 2024 St Peter
Sunday 7 July 2024 Trinity 6
Sunday 14 July 2024 Trinity 7
Sunday 21 July 2024 Trinity 8
Sunday 28 July 2024 Trinity 9
Sunday 4 August 2024 Trinity 10
Sunday 11 August 2024 Trinity 11
Sunday 18 August 2024 Trinity 12
Sunday 25 August 2024 Trinity 13
Sunday 1 September 2024 Trinity 14
Sunday 8 September 2024 Trinity 15
Sunday 15 September 2024 Trinity 16
Sunday 22 September 2024 Trinity 17
Sunday 29 September 2024 Trinity 18
Sunday 6 October 2024 Harvest
Sunday 13 October 2024 Trinity 20
Sunday 20 October 2024 Trinity 21
Sunday 27 October 2024 Last after Trinity
Sunday 3 November 2024 All Saints Day / All Souls
Sunday 10 November 2024 3 before Advent; Remembrance Sunday
Sunday 17 November 2024 2 before Advent
Sunday 24 November 2024 Christ the King
Sunday 1 December 2024 Advent Sunday
Sunday 8 December 2024
Sunday 15 December 2024
Sunday 22 December 2024
Sunday 29 December 2024
Sunday 5 January 2025
Sunday 12 January 2025